Charlotte Sister Cities Re-Founders Circle

When efforts to re-establish the Charlotte Sister Cities Association were made in 2020, a group of generous donors provided the necessary seeds of financial support that made it possible for us to navigate our early needs.  On behalf of a grateful Board of Directors, these donors are hereby permanently recognized on the Charlotte Sister Cities website as members of our Re-Founders Circle Members

Ingeborg Aarnink
Sheila Bennett

Johnelle Causwell

Quanta Dawn-Light

Benjamin DeSollar

Alexis Gordon

Jessie Hermann
Carmen Hilton

Ming Qi & David Lynn
Alina Ziaja MacNichol & Duncan MacNichol

Jerald Melberg

Niketa & Manish Mittal
Rodney Robinson

Diane St. John

Darya Tretiu

Tracey Trimble

Jane & John Zimmerman

Student Members

Anonymous (x2)
Drake, E'Ara,
Maggie, and Nathan

- The goal of  “Charlotte Sister Cities Re-Founders Circle” (CSCRFC) would be to honor those who contribute to the financial foundations / capital fund of CSC prior to obtaining 501(c)(3) status. 


- Criteria for membership in CSCRFC would be a suggested contribution $200, for individuals and couples, or $250, for companies and organizations, prior to February 7, 2021.  Pledges would be accepted but must be fulfilled by March 1, 2021.  

- The donation expectation from Young Professionals (35 and under) is $50; for students (college undergraduate and younger) is $25

- Donors would receive mention at our Membership Meeting on Friday, February 5, 2021 if your pledge is made prior to that date. 

- Donors would receive a certificate of gratitude from the CSC Board


The names of all CSCRFC donors who contribute $100 or more, as well as students and young professionals at their respective levels, would be permanently listed on the CSC website.  

Please fill out our feedback form to help improve our website.

Copyright © 2020 Charlotte Sister Cities Assoc.

  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter